Arthur Findlay College ~ Swiss Week 1 ~ Course 19 2021

Swiss Week 1 Join us at Swiss Week 1, 2021 at the beautiful Arthur Findlay College at Stansted Hall, England, where you will be taught by a team of some of the best teachers in the UK. The purpose of this course is to show you a wide range of many different aspects of mediality, […]

New Year, New You, New Discovery ~ Online Course

29th & 30th April 2021 Journey Within, New Jersey 10am-3pm Eastern time / 3pm – 8pm UK time each day As we move through a New Year of change, it’s a time of reflection and also positivity of new horizons and possibilities. With a different mind-set we start to approach life differently and that will include our […]

Arthur Findlay College ~ Course 15v 2021 ~ Online Course Via Zoom

Lördag 17 april – tisdag 20 april 2021 med Mai Ottosson CSNU, Chris Drew CSNU, minister Colin Bates och Lynn Probert CSNU. (Kostnad £ 370,00 per person) Tid 10.00 – 17.00 DAGLIG UK TID som deltar som dagstudent i 4 dagar i Arthur Findlay College Zoom Room. Vi ber dig att se till att du […]

Strengthening your Mediumship ~ 4th 8th, 10th March 2021 ~ Online Course

4th 8th, 10th March 2021 Classes – 9.30am – 1.00pm PST / 5.30 – 9.00pm UK time Cost – $ 350 USD / $450 CDN / £260 GBP Do you want to strengthen your 1-2-1 sittings and your Demonstrating? Do you want to build upon the rapport and relationship with your communicators? Do you want […]

Sunday Service ~ Online Via Zoom

Journey Within Spiritualist Church, New Jersey 3.00pm UK time/10.00am Eastern time Please click link to join webinar: https://zoom.us/j/475598548 https://journeywithin.org/church-services/  

New Year, New Insight ~ Online Course

January 2021 – 4th, 8th, 11th, 14th, 18th, 21st Classes 9.30am – 1.00pm PST / 5.30pm – 9.00pm UK Cost – $350 USD / £270 GBP / $450 CDN (Discount applied for multiple courses) The start of the New Year where so much is unknown but we look forward with anticipation and great promise.  We […]

Festivities of Mediumship ~ Online Course

December 2nd, 3rd, 14th, 17th Classes – 9.30am-1.00pm PST/5.30pm – 9.00pm UK Cost – $235 USD / £180 GBP / $310 CDN (Discount applied for multiple courses)   As we move into a time of the year where our loved ones are missed sometimes more than normal, we want to  celebrate them and the life […]