Tuesday 6th - Thursday 29th October 2020

The Words, The Delivery ~ Online Course

October 6th, 8th, 12th, 15th, 26, 29th 2020 Classes  – 9.30am – 1.00pm PST/5.30pm – 9.00pm UK Cost $350 USD / £270 GBP (Discount applied for multiple courses) So many times we struggle to find the right words to describe our information and evidence.  We question if we are using the correct terminology rather than […]

Wednesday 28th October 2020

It’s More Than Just Words

3.00pm – 8.00pm UK, 10.00am – 3.00pm EDT Mediumship isn’t just about describing someone and saying ‘words’ about them. It’s the power of our words and passion in that exchange that can have the most healing effect on people. Making a difference to someone can be the change in both you the Medium and the […]

Monday 16th - Tuesday 24th November 2020

Toolbox of Mediumship ~ Online Course

November 16th, 19th, 23rd, 24th 2020 Classes – 9.30am – 1.00pm PST/5.30pm – 9.00pm UK Cost – $235 USD / £180 GBP / $310 CDN Discovering new ways of working and new techniques to establish more information and become stronger in your work is not always easy.  Our mind wants to control what we do […]

Wednesday 18th November 2020

Trusting your Mediumship ~ Online Course

18th November 2020 4 hour class 10.00am-2.00pm Eastern time / 3.00pm-7.00pm UK time The hardest part of our work is trusting the connection we have and our evidence to work with. So many times we feel as if we are making things up, that nobody will understand what we are about to say or even recognise […]