Sunday 3rd - Saturday 9th December 2017

Demonstrating Mediumship

Course organiser – Simone Key, with guest tutors Lynn Probert and Eamonn Downey Is the quality of your mediumship consistent? Are you satisfied with the flow of information? Do you want to present your mediumship professionally? Can you handle your nerves? Are you willing to accept constructive criticism? If you are looking for a more […]

Saturday 3rd - Saturday 10th March 2018

(Course 10A) Italian Week The Arthur Findlay College

Course Organiser Minister Simone Key Course Type Mediumship Ability Mixed Levels Course Tutors Minister Simone Key Lynn Probert CSNU Lynn Cottrell Number of Nights: 7 Arrive after 3.00pm for 5.00pm start on Saturday 03rd March Depart after breakfast on Saturday 10th March This year I will be working on Italian Week at the Arthur Findlay […]

Saturday 14th - Saturday 21st April 2018

(Course 16B) Pathways to Mediumship (German Speaking) The Arthur Findlay College

Course Organiser Jackie Wright DSNU Course Type Mediumship Ability Mixed Levels Course Tutors Jackie Wright DSNU Eamonn Downey OSNU Lynn Probert CSNU Su Wood Number of Nights: 7 Arrive after 3.00pm for 5.00pm start on Saturday 14th April Depart after breakfast on Saturday 21st April The Journey into Mediumistic discovery is an exciting Pathway, and […]

Saturday 12th - Saturday 19th May 2018

Above & Beyond (Course 20B)

Course Organiser Lynn Probert CSNU Course Type Mediumship Ability Mixed Levels Course Tutors Lynn Probert CSNU Andrew Manship CSNU Number of Nights: 7 Arrive after 3.00pm for 5.00pm start on Saturday 12th May Depart after breakfast on Saturday 19th May We all reach stages in our development where we feel stagnant or unsure of how […]

Saturday 2nd - Saturday 9th June 2018

The Demonstrating Medium (Course 23A)

Course Organiser Tony Stockwell CSNU Course Type Mediumship Ability Intermediate/Advanced Course Tutors Tony Stockwell CSNU Kitty Woud OSNU Lynn Probert CSNU Andy Byng CSNU Number of Nights: 7 Arrive after 3.00pm for 5.00pm start on Saturday 02nd June Depart after breakfast on Saturday 09th June This course of Mediumship development is for those who want […]

Lynn Probert Psychic Medium

Saturday 28th - Saturday 4th August 2018

Mediumship and Spiritual Development (Course 33)

Course Organiser Minister Colin Bates Course Type Mediumship Ability Mixed Levels Course Tutors Minister Colin Bates Sandie Baker CSNU Mia Ottosson CSNU John Johnson OSNU Lynn Probert CSNU Number of Nights: 7 Arrive after 3.00pm for 5.00pm start on Saturday 28th July Depart after breakfast on Saturday 04th August All aspects of mediumship can become […]

Saturday 11th - Saturday 18th August 2018

The Confident Evidential Medium (Course 35B)

Course Organiser Lynn Probert CSNU Course Type Mediumship Ability Mixed Levels Course Tutors Lynn Probert CSNU Minister Simone Key Number of Nights: 7 Arrive after 3.00pm for 5.00pm start on Saturday 11th August Depart after breakfast on Saturday 18th August This course is designed to help you find your confidence and qualities with: • Private […]

Saturday 10th - Saturday 17th November 2018

Mediumship Training & Development (Course 48)

Course Organiser Paul Jacobs CSNU Course Type Mediumship Ability Intermediate/Advanced Course Tutors Paul Jacobs CSNU Chris Drew CSNU Lynn Probert CSNUJ osé Gosschalk CSNU Mavis Pittilla OSNU Eamonn Downey OSNU Number of Nights: 7 Arrive after 3.00pm for 5.00pm start on Saturday 10th November Depart after breakfast on Saturday 17th November This is the second […]

Monday 26th - Saturday 1st December 2018

The Way of The Medium (Course 51C)

Course Organiser Andrew Manship CSNU Course Type Mediumship Ability Mixed Levels Course Tutors Andrew Manship CSNU Tony Stockwell CSNU Lynn Probert CSNU Guest Tutor Number of Nights: 5 Arrive after 3.00pm for 5.00pm start on Monday 26th November Depart after breakfast on Saturday 01st December Unfold and experience your mediumistic and spiritual potential. A new […]