The Power  & the Presence of You – Online

The Power  & the Presence of You with International Medium Lynn Probert Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10am EDT/3pm UK $20 THIS IS AN ONLINE CLASS HELD VIA ZOOM   PLEASE NOTE: You do not need a Paypal account to use Paypal to pay. But you do need to click on ‘Return to the Merchant’ to […]

Love & Life in Your Mediumship – Online

Love & Life in Your Mediumship with International Medium Lynn Probert Monday, June 8 & Tuesday, June 9, 2020 10am – 3pm EDT/3 – 8pm UK $150 THIS IS AN ONLINE CLASS HELD VIA ZOOM   PLEASE NOTE: You do not need a Paypal account to use Paypal to pay. But you do need to […]

Confidence in your Mediumship – 1 day workshop in Adelaide Australia

Confidence in your Mediumship 28th March 2020,  9.30am – 4pm Level: Intermediates – Advanced Are you lacking in self-confidence and don’t feel confident enough in your evidence to trust it and say it? Are you striving for more evidence, storytelling and certainty in your contacts? Do you feel that everyone else can do far greater […]

Setting the Foundations – I day workshop in Adelaide Australia

27th March 2020,  9.30am – 4pm Level: Beginners-Intermediates To book a place contact: Ann-Joyce on 0421 700 877 or email: jeffannh@gmail.com Are you just discovering your own spiritual awareness or taking those first steps? Or do you keep putting it off and telling yourself you’ll be no good? Then this is day not to be […]

26th to 29th July 2019 – Polishing the Professional Medium – New Jersey, USA

Fri, Jul 26 – Mon, Jul 29, 2019 The Journey Within Spiritualists’ National Union Church 25 Carr St., Pompton Lakes, NJ  07442 Founded by Reverend Janet Nohavec, The Journey Within School for Mediumship provides students of spiritual and psychic studies with a foundation of constructive and disciplined development. The Journey Within School of Mediumship is […]